International Grand Lodge of   Druidism 

IGLD is governed by a Congress Meeting which shall elect an Executive Council consisting of elected Officers and nominated Vice Presidents plus the  Immediate Past Grand President.

The Executive Council is responsible for the  administration of  IGLD between Congresses as otherwise provided in IGLD Rules.

The management of the association between meetings of the Executive Council shall be done by the Executive Committee, consisting of the Grand President, Grand Secretary and Grand Treasurer.

Grand President
during the forthcoming period  2016 - 2020:
Br. Kay Hagby, UAOD Norway

Contact via Email
Grand Secretary:  Br. G.-K. Jordheim, UAOD Norway

Updated Congress information will be provided
as soon as available.


Copyright  2017/18
EMail Webmaster